International investment 

Supporting foreign investment in Hamburg 

International companies looking to set up business in the Hamburg economic are are provided with comprehensive free services, ranging from location advice and commercial real estate services to guidance in the area of investment and development projects.

Do you need advice?

Below you can find all members of the International Investment team

Abbildung von Stefan Matz

Stefan Matz | Director

Telephone.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 14
E-mail: stefan.matz@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Sabine Schaper

Sabine Schaper | Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 12
E-mail: sabine.schaper@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Ole Christiansen

Ole Christiansen | Project Manager 
Focus: Europe Desk

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 671
E-mail: ole.christiansen@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Karen Thormählen

Karen Thormählen | Projektmanagerin
Focus: Europe Desk

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 68
E-mail: karen.thormaehlen@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Ewgeniy Narodetski

Ewgeniy Narodetski | Project Manager  
Focus: Europe & Asia Desk

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 16
E-mail: ewgeniy.narodetski@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Katharina Lamers

Katharina Lamers | Project Manager (on parental leave)
Focus: America & Europe Desk

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 62
E-mail: katharina.lamers@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Edrick Spence

Edrick Spence | Project Manager
Focus: America & Europe Desk

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 62
E-mail: edrick.spence@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Aresa Brand

Aresa Brand | Project Manager 
Focus: Asia Desk

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 -26
E-mail: aresa.brand@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Yu Liu

Yu Liu | Project Manager 
Focus: Asia Desk

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 58
E-mail: yu.liu@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Lee Lee Ong

Lee Lee Ong | Project Manager 
Focus: Asia Desk

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 475
E-mail: leelee.ong@hamburg-invest.com

Hamburg Invest business development corporation

Hamburg Invest Logo

Hamburg Invest is the one-stop agency for relocation and investment in Hamburg as well as the main partner of Hamburg's business community on all matters relating to business development. Hamburg Invest offers a wide range of services for small and medium-sized enterprises in particular.

Learn more about Hamburg Invest and its services

The Consent Management Platform (https://app.usercentrics.eu/) we use could not be loaded. This can happen if AdBlockers incorrectly block this URL. Some features such as maps, proximity search or forms, cannot be used this way. To use these features, please deactivate your AdBlocker.