Specialised expertise for incoming businesses 

Key Account Management

Companies looking to set up business in the Hamburg economic area are provided with comprehensive free services.

As proven experts and experienced networkers, our key account managers will advise you as you set up operations in Hamburg or schedule the relocation of your business – especially in the fields of  research & innovation, digital economy, industrial production as well as New Services and New Work.

Do you need advice?

Below you can find all members of the Key Account Management team

Christoph Kober

Christoph Kober | Director

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 22
E-mail: christoph.kober@hamburg-invest.com

Martina Beutler-Heese

Marion Beutler-Heese | Assistant

Telphone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 37
E-mail: marion.beutler-heese@hamburg-invest.com

Nina Alswede

Nina Alswede | Key Account Manager
Focus: Research & Innovation

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 35
E-mail: nina.alswede@hamburg-invest.com

Robert Bojdecki

Robert Bojdecki | Key Account Manager
Focus: Services & Tourism


Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 17
E-mail: robert.bojdecki@hamburg-invest.com

Georg Seeck

Georg Seeck | Key Account Manager
Focus: Industry & Commerce

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 75
E-mail: georg.seeck@hamburg-invest.com

Sascha Jacobi

Sascha Jacobi | Project Manager
Focus: Landing Pad

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 47
E-mail: sascha.jacobi@hamburg-invest.com

Johannes Budkiewitz

Johannes Budkiewitz | Project Manager
Focus: Landing Pad

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 73
E-mail: johannes.budkiewitz@hamburg-invest.com

Matthias Hansen

Matthias Hansen | Project Manager 
Focus: Landing Pad

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 74
E-mail: matthias.hansen@hamburg-invest.com

Veronika Reichboth

Veronika Reichboth | Director Hamburg Startup Unit


Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 51
E-mail: veronika.reichboth@hamburg-invest.com

Karolin Köcher

Karolin Köcher | Market Manager
Focus: Innovation & Start-ups

Telephon: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 49
E-mail: karolin.koecher@hamburg-invest.com

Sibylle Helms

Sibylle Helms Manager Social Media
Focus: Economy & Innovation

Telephon: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 69
E-mail: sibylle.helms@hamburg-invest.com

Alexandra Rode

Alexandra Rode | Content Manager / Operations Lead Startup City Hamburg

Telephon: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 57
E-mail: alexandra.rode@hamburg-invest.com

Hamburg Invest business development corporation

Hamburg Invest Logo

Hamburg Invest is the one-stop agency for relocation and investment in Hamburg as well as the main partner of Hamburg's business community on all matters relating to business development. HIW offers a wide range of services for small and medium-sized enterprises in particular.

Learn more about Hamburg Invest and its services

The Consent Management Platform (https://app.usercentrics.eu/) we use could not be loaded. This can happen if AdBlockers incorrectly block this URL. Some features such as maps, proximity search or forms, cannot be used this way. To use these features, please deactivate your AdBlocker.