About Hamburg Invest Real Estate

Expertise and resources on commercial spaces

Hamburg Invest Real Estate is the commercial real estate portal of the Hamburg Invest business development corporation. Whether you are looking for office space, wishing to rent or buy an existing building or develop a commercial property: Hamburg Invest Real Estate is your reliable partner. We can help you find real estate and commercial space in virtually every size and for every need.

As a one-stop agency for the business community, Hamburg Invest is the first port of call for investors and companies in the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg. As well as raising Hamburg’s profile as a business location, Hamburg Invest supports stakeholders seeking to invest or relocate in Hamburg and offers a wide range of services for small and medium-sized enterprises in particular.

Do you need advice?

Your contact partners for commercial spaces

Below you can find all team members as well as their areas of expertise 

Martina Fuge, Team Assistant, Hamburg Invest

Martina Fuge | Advisor Project Management 
Contact for initial enquiries

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 79
E-mail: martina.fuge@hamburg-invest.com

Jana Liermann, Advisor, Hamburg Invest

Jana Liermann | Advisor Project Management
Contact for initial enquiries

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 471
E-mail: jana.liermann@hamburg-invest.com

Katja Heumann, Project Manager real estate portal, Hamburg Invest

Katja Heumann | Project Manager
Focus: real estate portal

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 63
E-mail: katja.heumann@hamburg-invest.com

Katharina Bunei, Project Manager office properties, Hamburg Invest

Katharina Bunei | Project Manager
Focus: office real estate
 
Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 609
E-mail: katharina.bunei@hamburg-invest.com

Jens Steiger, Project Manager craftsmen's yards and trading estates, Hamburg Invest

Jens Steiger | Project Manager
Focus: craftsmen's yards and trading estates

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 604
E-mail: jens.steiger@hamburg-invest.com

Harriet Dannemann, Project Manager special-purpose properties & laboratories, Hamburg Invest

Harriet Dannemann | Project Manager
Focus: special-purpose properties & laboratories

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 39
E-mail: harriet.dannemann@hamburg-invest.com

Lea Foltin, Project Manager logistics properties , Hamburg Invest

Lea Foltin | Project Manager
Focus: logistics properties 

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 43
E-mail: lea.foltin@hamburg-invest.com

Claudia Lucke, Advisor, Hamburg Invest

Claudia Lucke | Advisor
Focus: CRM + internal processes 

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 77
E-mail: claudia.lucke@hamburg-invest.com

Tanja Schuldt, Advisor real estate portal & market reports, Hamburg Invest

Tanja Schuldt | Advisor  
Focus: real estate portal 

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 608
E-mail: tanja.schuldt@hamburg-invest.com

Stefan Wieschebrock, Head of Real Estate Department, Hamburg Invest

Stefan Wieschebrock
Head of HIW Real Estate

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 34
E-mail: stefan.wieschebrock@hamburg-invest.com

Bernd Ringe, Project Manager & Team Coordinator, Hamburg Invest

Bernd Ringe | Project Manager & Team Coordinator
Focus: private commercial space & project developments

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 20
E-mail: bernd.ringe@hamburg-invest.com

Frank Gaster, Project Manager & Team Coordinator, Hamburg Invest

Frank Gaster | Project Manager & Team Coordinator
Focus: municipal commercial space

Tel.: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 78
E-mail: frank.gaster@hamburg-invest.com

Hamburg Invest business development corporation 

Hamburg Invest Logo

Hamburg Invest is the one-stop agency for relocation and investment in Hamburg as well as the main partner of Hamburg's business community on all matters relating to business development. HIW offers a wide range of services for small and medium-sized enterprises in particular.

Learn more about Hamburg Invest and its services

Commercial space development by Hamburg Invest 

We develop municipal commercial spaces to be marketed as part of Hamburg’s business development programme.

Continue to team...

The Consent Management Platform (https://app.usercentrics.eu/) we use could not be loaded. This can happen if AdBlockers incorrectly block this URL. Some features such as maps, proximity search or forms, cannot be used this way. To use these features, please deactivate your AdBlocker.