About Hamburg Invest Real Estate

Expertise and resources on commercial spaces

Whether you are looking for office space, wishing to rent or buy an existing building or develop a commercial property: Hamburg Invest is your reliable partner. We can help you find real estate and commercial space in virtually every size and for every need.

As a one-stop agency for the business community, Hamburg Invest is the first port of call for investors and companies in the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg. As well as raising Hamburg’s profile as a business location, Hamburg Invest supports stakeholders seeking to invest or relocate in Hamburg and offers a wide range of services for small and medium-sized enterprises in particular.

Do you need advice?

Your contact partners for commercial spaces

Below you can find all team members as well as their areas of expertise 

Martina Fuge, Team Assistant, Hamburg Invest

Martina Fuge | Advisor Project Management 
Contact for initial enquiries

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 79
E-mail: martina.fuge@hamburg-invest.com

Jana Liermann, Advisor, Hamburg Invest

Jana Liermann | Advisor Project Management 
Contact for initial enquiries
(on parental leave)

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 471
E-mail: jana.liermann@hamburg-invest.com

Katja Heumann, Project Manager real estate portal, Hamburg Invest

Katja Heumann | Project Manager
Focus: real estate portal

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 63
E-mail: katja.heumann@hamburg-invest.com

Katharina Bunei, Project Manager office properties, Hamburg Invest

Katharina Bunei | Project Manager
Focus: office real estate
 
Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 609
E-mail: katharina.bunei@hamburg-invest.com

Jens Steiger, Project Manager craftsmen's yards and trading estates, Hamburg Invest

Jens Steiger | Project Manager
Focus: craftsmen's yards and trading estates

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 604
E-mail: jens.steiger@hamburg-invest.com

Lisa Neele Dittrich, Project Manager Hamburg Invest

Lisa Neele Dittrich | Project Manager
Focus: special-purpose properties & laboratories

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 – 679
E-mail: lisaneele.dittrich@hamburg-invest.com

Marian Sunderbrink, Project Manager location marketing

Marian Sunderbrink | Project Manager
Focus: location advice

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 80
E-mail: marian.sunderbrink@hamburg-invest.com

Claudia Lucke, Advisor, Hamburg Invest

Claudia Lucke | Advisor
Focus: CRM + internal processes 

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 77
E-mail: claudia.lucke@hamburg-invest.com

Tanja Schuldt, Advisor real estate portal & market reports, Hamburg Invest

Tanja Schuldt | Advisor  
Focus: real estate portal 

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 608
E-mail: tanja.schuldt@hamburg-invest.com

Stefan Wieschebrock, Head of Real Estate Department, Hamburg Invest

Stefan Wieschebrock | Head of Real Estate Services


Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 34
E-mail: stefan.wieschebrock@hamburg-invest.com

Bernd Ringe, Project Manager & Team Coordinator, Hamburg Invest

Bernd Ringe | Deputy Head of Real Estate Services


Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 20
E-mail: bernd.ringe@hamburg-invest.com

Frank Gaster, Project Manager & Team Coordinator, Hamburg Invest

Frank Gaster | Functional Lead
Allocation of municipal sites for workplaces

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 78
E-mail: frank.gaster@hamburg-invest.com

Lea Foltin, Project Manager logistics properties , Hamburg Invest

Lea Foltin | Project Manager (on parental leave)
Focus: logistics properties 

Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 43
E-mail: lea.foltin@hamburg-invest.com

Kirsten Hank, Project Manager Content

Kirsten Hank | Project Manager
Focus: Content


Telephone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 61
E-mail: kirsten.hank@hamburg-invest.com

Hamburg Invest business development corporation 

Hamburg Invest Logo

Hamburg Invest is the one-stop agency for relocation and investment in Hamburg as well as the main partner of Hamburg's business community on all matters relating to business development. Hamburg Invest offers a wide range of services for small and medium-sized enterprises in particular.

Learn more about Hamburg Invest and its services

Commercial space development by Hamburg Invest 

We develop municipal commercial spaces to be marketed as part of Hamburg’s business development programme.

Continue to team...

The Consent Management Platform (https://app.usercentrics.eu/) we use could not be loaded. This can happen if AdBlockers incorrectly block this URL. Some features such as maps, proximity search or forms, cannot be used this way. To use these features, please deactivate your AdBlocker.